Thanks to the Old Judge, with his blog Twists and Turns, for reviewing my site! It was very encouraging, and spurs me on to keep this going. Keep it up, Old Judge! Your blog is great. Some new features on the way, including a fun facts section, and a place with a list of websites. 
Now, the Birthday Bash in Dallas, Texas has come to a close. I wish I coulda been there, but no matter! Apparently, Josh, from Messy Mondays was at the Bash, which makes me even more wistful. Pictures of the meetup between ToO members will be up shortly! The official cover for a new official guide was released! I hope to buy it when it comes out in the fall. It looks like it's going to have a lot of new features! 
Look out for new posts, and new features! And don't forget to send in your answers for the weekly quote contest. Also, I will be gone from Friday evening to Sunday evening, to a church camp, so there will be a temporary pause, though I wil
6/20/2012 09:47:55 pm

I love it! It's so neat and simple but makes you wanna read more!
Keep up the good work!

Reply
6/28/2012 12:02:49 pm

There's a full summary of the live show on my blog. Great site, by the way! The only thing I would suggest is having more features.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    A bit about me!

    Hey, I'm Joy. I'm an AIO fanatic, an avid reader, and an computer freak!

    Archives

    June 2012

    Categories

    All