I'm back from camp! The trivia feature is published, so go check it out! I had a great time at camp.
Okay, so what should I say? Please send ideas for my site, especially Features, through the Contact Me section, or on the Soda Shop.
The Fall looks like a busy time for AIO, and even FOTF. They'll be releasing the second edition of the Official Guide, the 90-day devotional, a series called Kidventures, Album 56, and much more!
Album 56 certainly looks exciting, and apparently is going to have a lot of Whit's inventions in it. One of the inventions I'm most excited about is ROC, or the Room of Consequence. It was a really cool invention, and shoulda been used more, I think.
Well, that's all for now! Tune in next time for thoughts
6/26/2012 12:08:28 am

I'm glad you're finally updating this site again! I was afraid it would be a while.

Reply
6/26/2012 01:36:24 am

Good to have you back, JoyfulG! I love your website and look forward to many more great posts!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    A bit about me!

    Hey, I'm Joy. I'm an AIO fanatic, an avid reader, and an computer freak!

    Archives

    June 2012

    Categories

    All