I will be holding a weekly quote contest. Basically, I'll put up a quote from an episode, and you'll have to guess which episode, and sometimes, which character. The first person to send me the right answer wins! You can send me your guesses through the contact me section, along with comments and suggestions, input and ideas, or just a friendly shoutout!

This weeks quote:
"They put everything on this maxi-deluxe burger except the burger!"
W
6/18/2012 11:47:02 am

Is it Jason?

Reply
Joy
6/18/2012 09:45:44 pm

Actually, you could send it through the "Contact Me" thing, with the episode name, and the name of the person who said it. If it seems to hard, I will reveal hints.

Reply
Woody
8/19/2012 12:52:13 pm

It's Jason, from "For Whom the Wedding Bells Toll"

By the way, nice blog!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    A bit about me!

    Hey, I'm Joy. I'm an AIO fanatic, an avid reader, and an computer freak!

    Archives

    June 2012

    Categories

    All